The Zeroth

Zeroth, before all the rest.

Meta

leave a comment »

Some meta notices; I added 3 new menus on the bar at the left.

  • Things being consumed. This here will show what is in my plate right now, it will probably be a book and a video game since those usually stay longer “in transit” but might include some TV show that I’m watching.
  • Next in the nightstand. Straight up what I am planning to read up next.
  • Everything I want to read, trying to pick what is next. A very long list of the things I want to read next, after the book shown above.

My idea is to update this just items just as I am doing it in real life. We will see how it goes.

Written by geminiman

August 30, 2010 at 11:28 am

Posted in House Cleaning

Leave a Reply

